indianapolis, indiana

​​​2021 Board of Directors

President, Sherman Fosnight

Vice President,  Kyle Byrd (Tech Director & Rookie Director)

Secretary, Khrystyna Byrd (Tower Director)

Treasurer, Deidre Duncan (Awards Director & Publicity)

​Board Members

John Hammer- Chairman of the Board, Nomination Committee
​Nate Ball-
Flag Person

Jessica Terry- Concessions and Fundraising
Rick Terry-Track Maintenance
Rhonda Fosnight- Awards

Colt Gray- Tech and Safety

Janis Gray