Board Meeting Dates

1st Tuesday of Every Month (until season begins, then will change to race day)

Board Meeting Minutes

President - AJ Martin

Vice President - Jaise Brinkman

Secretary - Amy Coons

Treasurer - Ashley Martin

Board Members

Kenny Booth

Jon Butler

Steve Dodson

Robby Allman

Ed Hartley

Fred Ohab

​Greg Whaley

Board of Directors